Blue Ocean Music Hall -- 4 Ocean Front, Salisbury. Edwin McCain, pop, Thur., July 18, 8 p.m., $29.50. Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing, rock, Fri., July 19, 8 p.m., $29. Meat Loaf Presents BAT Featuring Caleb Johnson + The Neverland Express, Meat Loaf tribute, Sun., July 21, 8 p.m.; $29.50-$39.50. Scott Stapp with Messer and Weapons of Anew, rock, Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., $35.50-$45.50.

Bull Run -- 215 Great Road, Shirley. Terry McBride, country, Thur., July 18, 8 p.m., $26. Nick Schnebelen, blues, Sun., July 21, 8 p.m., $18.

Cary Hall -- 1605 Mass Ave., Lexington. Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn, bluegrass, Sun., July 28, 7 p.m., $49-$79.

Hampton Beach Casino -- 169 Ocean Blvd., Hampton, N.H. Chase Rice with Willie Jones, country, Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., $32.

Lowell Summer Music Series - Boarding House Park, www.lowellsummermusic.org. $42/$50. I'm With Her, folk, Fri., July 19, 7:30 p.m., $37/$45. The Wallflowers, rock, Sat., July 20, 7:30 p.m., $49/$55. Blue Oyster Cult, classic rock, Fri., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m., $49/$55. Mat Kearney, singer/songwriter, Sun., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., $35/$40. Gavin DeGraw, singer/songwriter, Fri., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m., $52/$60. The English Beat, rock, Sat., Aug. 10, 7:30 pm., $42/$45. The Beach Boys, classic pop, Thur., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m., $64/$70. Classic Albums Live: Queen's A Night at the Opera, tribute, Fri., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m., $34/$40. Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey, folk, Fri., Aug. 23, $54/$60.


Advertisement

Toad the Wet Sprocket and Big Head Todd & The Monsters, Sat., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., $55/$60. The Mavericks, country rock, Fri., Aug. 30, $46/$50. The Fools and The Stompers, classic rock, Sat., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., $32/$35.

Riverwalk - 35 Railroad Square, Nashua, N.H. Antje Duvekot, singer-songwriter, Thur., July 18, 8 p.m., $15/$20. Jocelyn & Chris Arndt with Drown Your Boots, rock, Fri., July 19, 8 p.m., $7/$10. The Ladles with The Bakers, folk, Sat., July 20, 8 p.m., $8/$11.

Tsongas Center - 300 MLK Jr. Way, Lowell. 21 Savage and Da Baby, hip-hop, Sat., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., $39.50-$75. We Will Rock You, Queen tribute, Wed., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thur., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., $29-$99.

Tupelo Music Hall - 10 A St., Derry, N.H. Jimmie Vaughan & The Tilt-A-Whirl Band, blues, Thur., July 18, 8 p.m., $45-$60. Foreigners Journey, tribute band, Fri., July 19, 5:30 p.m., $30-$45. The Kingston Trio, classic folk, Sun., July 21, 5 p.m., $35-$50. Al Jardine, classic pop, Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., $45-$50.

Zorba Music Hall -- 437 Market St., Lowell. Ozzmosis and Judas Rising, Ozzy Osbourne and Judas Priest tributes, Fri., July 26, 7 p.m., $12.50. James Brown performed by David Cherry, Sat., July 27, 7 p.m., free.